top of page
Search

You Alone Have the Ability to Create the Life you Deserve


I've seen people holding on to nothing

Broken dreams and broken chords

Runnin', on empty losing sleep


And I've seen people holdin' on to something

Smiling, with no place to call home


And I’ve seen people heal with nothing

Finding balance in life sharing and being love


And I’ve seen people holding self love in there heart Creating beauty, compassion, empathy, abundance and health


I’ve seen people create & manifest there complete reality with thought alone


You can’t tell me that thought alone can’t bring you complete happiness, joy and love


So I ask you all to walk away from what does not serve you?


Make your goals today and set them into motion with the New Year now upon us


Why not walk away from 2019 and realize the whole dam thing is an illusion so stop allowing your experience to create your reality, instead create your reality thus creating your experience


2020 is the year it all comes together



Ryan Jordan





29 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page